Term 4 Week 6 Friday

This afternoon we went to a home schoolers house for a pre meet before the yatching next week

There My Home Schooler learnt to tie some sailing knots and to rig a yatch

2 Responses to Term 4 Week 6 Friday

  1. Jen,
    Sorry, the exhibition has finished. I put the coffee pot on my blog now because I had had a request from another blogger to see it. The Hastings Community Arts Centre has their Christmas sale on at the moment. Lots of handmade stuff by local arts and crafts people. The open exhibition is around midyear some time.
    Thanks for dropping by my blog and leaving a comment.
    Leanne.

  2. my3boysandi says:

    thanks for the info

Leave a Reply

