What My Home Schooler Did Over The Holidays Week 1

vaccummed the house

hang out some washing

paper run

tuesday-1.jpg

play group led singing

paper run

went for a bike ride
paper run panicked this afternoon My home Schooler came home all in a panic he had delievered most of his newspapers but was like 18 papers short turns out they had put into 2 bundles

bundles is a word he has never had to read before
he was worried that hed lose his job
we headed back to the pick up place and there was the lost papers
I showed him where it said there was how bundles there was and then made sure he was ok
told him he shouldnt panic so and then he thanked me and sent me on my way
poor boy still it all turned ok in the end 🙂
helped prepare a meal for poppa and went over to his place for dinner with him and dad
rode to the $2 shop
paper run
sea scouts

went to see Nana in the rest home

paper run

went to youth group tonight along with the biscuits My Home Schooler made

saturday.jpg

went to cousins 21st as James Bond

Learnt to tie a tie there (he borrowed one of Mr Wonderfuls)

Quiet day

Saturday
Sunday
2 Responses to What My Home Schooler Did Over The Holidays Week 1

  1. Sounds like he’s learning a lot from his paper run. Glad everything turned out okay. 🙂

  2. my3boysandi says:

    thanks Morning Rose

Leave a Reply

