Term 4 Week 10 Thursday last offical school day of 2008

using this study we wrote, did maths, enjoyed music and had a bible study about Christmas

I read to my Home Schooler about the history of Christmas from this book and we sang and learnt some of the history of Christmas carols too

2 Responses to Term 4 Week 10 Thursday last offical school day of 2008

  1. Devildogwife says:

    Sounds like a great last Thursday. I hadn’t thought about this being the last Thursday school day of this year. Wow! I think Munchkin will like hearing that. lol! I think she’s looking forward to her Christmas break. ;)

  2. my3boysandi says:

    We have a long 6 week break now for Summer :)

    I may update on things we do though as I believe life is a life long learning experience

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

